We Spoke: Log in B – created in collaboration with Swiss artists collective ‘Curtat Tunnel’ – attempts to break the wall between new music and contemporary arts. Creating a link between the music worlds of artists and musicians.

The programme features selected works by Moondog and Simon Jeffes (The Penguin Cafe Orchestra) arranged for We Spoke, as well as three new pieces composed by Curtat Tunnel members.


Works for Organ and Canons

Moondog, USA

Selected Works

The Penguin Café Orchestra, UK

Selected Works

Curtat Tunnel, Switzerland


Curtat Tunnel
in collaboration with Emilie Meldem

Best thanks to Wolfgang Gnida and www.moondogscorner.de